Timetable


MONDAY

DJ TECH 10PM – 12AM (GMT) and 3PM – 6PM (EST and JAMAICA)

TUESDAY

DJ VYBZ 5PM – 7PM (GMT) 12PM – 2PM (EST and JAMAICA)
DUKIE D ENDORSER 7PM – 10PM (GMT) and 2PM – 5PM (EST and JAMAICA)
FREE SLOT 10PM – 12AM (GMT) and 5PM – 7PM (EST and JAMAICA)
DON KARLOS 12AM – 2AM (GMT) and 7PM – 9PM (EST and JAMAICA)
(DON KARLOS CURRENTLY PLAYS EVERY 2 WEEKS)

WEDNESDAY

DJ MEDZ 6PM – 8PM and 1PM – 3PM (EST and JAMAICA)
PLATINUM TIPPA 8PM – 10PM (GMT) and 3PM – 5PM (EST and JAMAICA)
DJ SLAASH 10PM – 12AM (GMT) and 5PM – 7PM (EST and JAMAICA)

THURSDAY

RASVIBES 7PM- 10PM (GMT) and 2PM – 5PM (EST and JAMAICA)
PLAYLIST 10PM – 12AM (GMT) and 5PM – 7PM (EST and JAMAICA)

FRIDAY

DJ MEDZ 4PM – 6PM (GMT) and 11AM – 1PM (EST and JAMAICA)
JFRASS 6PM – 8PM (GMT) and 1PM – 3PM (EST and JAMAICA) – PLAYS TWICE A MONTH
C4 & SHYDEK 8PM – 10PM (GMT) and 3PM – 5PM (EST and JAMAICA)
RASVIBES 10PM – 12AM (GMT) and 5PM – 7PM (EST and JAMAICA)

SATURDAY

DON KARLOS 3PM – 6PM (GMT) and 10AM – 1PM (EST and JAMAICA)
FREE SLOT 6PM – 8PM (GMT) and 1PM -3PM (EST and JAMAICA)
FREE SLOT 8PM – 10PM (GMT) and 3PM – 5PM (EST and JAMAICA)
FREE SLOT 10PM – 1AM (GMT) and 5PM – 8PM (EST and JAMAICA)

SUNDAY

DJ CHARMMA RICE N PEAS SHOW 12PM – 1AM (GMT) and 7AM – 8PM (EST and JAMAICA)